Honeypot Preschool -

Autumn 2018

Monday 3 September – Friday 21 December 

Date
Event
Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October
Half Term
Monday 29 October
Staff meeting                  
Tuesday 30 October
Children return to Nursery 
Wednesday 19 December 
End of term for the children
 Friday 21 December
Staff training

Spring 2019

Monday 7 January – Thursday 4 April

Date
Event
Monday 7 January 
Staff meeting
Tuesday 8 January
Children return to Nursery
Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
Half Term 
Monday 25 February 
Staff training
Tuesday 26 February 
Children return to Nursery
Thursday 4 April
End of term for children
Friday 5 April
Staff training

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 12 July

Date
Event
Tuesday 23 April 
Staff meeting
Wednesday 24 April 
Children return to Nursery
Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 
Half term
Monday 3 June 
Staff meeting
Tuesday 4 June
Children return to Nursery 
Thursday 11 July 
End of term for children 
Friday 12 July 
Staff training